le-concert-universel-brice-sailly-carre

Brice
Sailly

Harpsichord

Brice Sailly has performed as a soloist and in recitals at les Folles Journées de Nantes, La Roque d’Anthéron, at the Festival de Saint- Riquier, at the Salle Gaveau (Paris), in Lausanne, at the Château de Versailles, in the Musée des Beaux-Arts at Chartres, at Rome, Reykjavik and Tokyo.

He is a certified teacher and he teaches the Harpsichord at the CRR in Rueil Malmaison.

He has recently created his ensemble, La Chambre Claire, and they have recorded a program dedicated to François Couperin for the Ricercar-Outhere label (Choc de Classica, 5 Diapasons)

He co-conducts Clematis with Stéphanie de Failly. Clematis is an ensemble which is dedicated to the XVIIth century repertoire.

Brice Sailly is open to other kinds of music. He is a founding member of the French-Islandic Süsser Trot musical creation group and he has collaborated with B.O.X, Efterklang, Murcof et Marion June

Brice Sailly is an in demand continuo harpsichordist and he plays with many ensembles: Collegium Vocale de Gand (Philippe Herreweghe), Le Caravansérail (Bertrand Cuiller), Pulcinella (Ophélie Gaillard), Il Seminario Musicale (Gérard Lesne), Les Paladins (Jérôme Corréas), Les Sacqueboutiers de Toulouse, Notturna (Christopher Palameta), Les Accents (Thibaut Noally), Les Ombres (Margaux Blanchard and Sylvain Sartre).

He was Elisabeth Joyé’s student, and he studied at the Conservatoire Supérieur de Musique in Paris, with Olivier Baumont, Blandine Rannou and Kenneth Weiss. He has expended his knowledge by meeting personalities such as Pierre Hantaï, Skip Sempé and Fabio Bonizzoni.

Brice
Sailly

Claveciniste

Brice Sailly se produit en soliste et en récital lors des Folles Journées de Nantes, à La Roque d’Anthéron, au Festival de Saint- Riquier, à la salle Gaveau (Paris),à Lausanne, au château de Versailles, au Musée des Beaux-Arts de Chartres, à Rome, Reykjavik et Tokyo.

Titulaire du Certificat d’Aptitude, il enseigne le clavecin au CRR de Rueil-Malmaison.

Il a récemment fondé son ensemble, La Chambre Claire, avec lequel il a enregistré un programme dédié à François Couperin pour le label Ricercar-Outhere (Choc de Classica,5 Diapasons).

Aux côtés de Stephanie de Failly, il co-dirige Clematis, ensemble spécialisé dans les répertoires du XVIIème siècle.

Ouvert à d’autres domaines musicaux, Brice Sailly est membre fondateur du groupe de création musicale franco-islandais Süsser Trost et a collaboré avec B.O.X., Efterklang, Murcof et Marion June.

Continuiste recherché, Brice Sailly collabore avec de nombreux ensembles : Collegium Vocale de Gand (Philippe Herreweghe), Le Caravansérail (Bertrand Cuiller), Pulcinella (Ophélie Gaillard), Il Seminario Musicale (Gérard Lesne), Les Paladins (Jérôme Corréas), Les Sacqueboutiers de Toulouse, Notturna (Christopher Palameta), Les Accents (Thibaut Noally), Les Ombres (Margaux Blanchard et Sylvain Sartre).

Après avoir suivi l’enseignement d’Elisabeth Joyé, il s’est formé au Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris auprès d’Olivier Baumont, Blandine Rannou et Kenneth Weiss. Il a approfondi ses connaissances par la rencontre de personnalités telles que Pierre Hantaï, Skip Sempé et Fabio Bonizzoni.